UNITED METHODIST YOUTH WRITERS; A CHALLENGE

Calling United Methodist young people:

May hidden talent ka ba sa writing and you want to use that for ministry?

Together with my writer friends, I will mentor you and provide some guidance in helping you develop your skills. Hindi lang iyan, as you become more proficient, your writing output may be featured on my blog, PinoyYouth.org and some other blogs or websites.

Here’s how to be a part of this:

1. Send me at least two articles you’ve written. (at least 300 words)
2. Tell me about yourself and any writing experience you may already have.
3. Send it to mightyrasing @ gmail . com

Limited slots lang po ito. I will inform you if you’ll be included sa group.

Calling United Methodist young people:  May hidden talent ka ba sa writing and you want to use that for ministry? Together with my writer friends, I will mentor you and provide some guidance in helping you develop your skills. Hindi lang iyan, as you become more proficient, your writing output may be featured on my blog, PinoyYouth.org and some other blogs or websites. Here's how to be a part of this: 1. Send me at least two articles you've written. (at least 300 words) 2. Tell me about yourself and any writing experience you may already have. 3. Send it to mightyrasing @ gmail . com Limited slots lang po ito. I will inform you if you'll be included sa group.

Calling United Methodist young people:

May hidden talent ka ba sa writing and you want to use that for ministry?

Together with my writer friends, I will mentor you and provide some guidance in helping you develop your skills. Hindi lang iyan, as you become more proficient, your writing output may be featured on my blog, PinoyYouth.org and some other blogs or websites.

Here’s how to be a part of this:

1. Send me at least two articles you’ve written. (at least 300 words)
2. Tell me about yourself and any writing experience you may already have.
3. Send it to mightyrasing @ gmail . com

Limited slots lang po ito. I will inform you if you’ll be included sa group.

This entry was posted in DEA Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

