Davao Episcopal Area Annual Conferences Schedule 2012

The following annual conferences of the Davao Episcopal Area are scheduled on the following dates and places. Bishop Leo Aranda Soriano will be presiding in these conferences.

March 29-April 1- East Mindanao Philippines Annual Conference, New Corrella, Davao del Norte

May 9-12           – Bicol Provisional Philippines Annual conference, Ligaspi City, Albay

May 17-20         -Northwest Mindanao Philippines Annual Conference, Sta. Cruz, Plaridel, Misamis Occidental

May 24-27         -Mindanao Philippines Annual Conference, Kidapawan City, Cotabato

May 29-June 01 – Visayas Philippines Annual Conference, Valencia, Negros Oriental

This entry was posted in DEA Reports. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s